Snowdonia – Special

Snowdonia_aluminiumPrint onto Aluminium.  Size 101.6 x 75 cms.

Suzie Moffatt from Heart and Sold had a good idea to have my painting of Snowdonia printed onto aluminium.  I think it looks lovely and I would love to see it.  It is in the exhibition at the Royal Exchange Theatre in Manchester.  It is possible to buy it through Heart and Sold. and it has been made by Digital Imaging Services.  It’s exciting to think my painting has taken off in a different direction.  Where next?

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Land-scapes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snowdonia – Special

  1. Carole says:

    It looks fantastic like this. I hope you and your mother have a wonderful Christmas!

  2. Candace says:

    Happy Christmas to you and your mother! May the New Year bring you great joy. Love this new piece as well as the Christmas scene. Although it is of Canada, it reminds me of the little house in the woods in Maine, USA where my family spent a holiday. Just looking at the picture brings back wonderful feelings. You truly are blessed with a beautiful gift and talent. Best!

Leave a comment