Happy Christmas

Snowdonia National Park

Snowdonia National Park

A Very Happy Christmas and a very peaceful New Year all over the World.

With love Tazia xxxxx

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Christmas

  1. Carole says:

    When will we see some snow? Lovely painting!

  2. Alan Webb says:

    Thank you for your Christmas & New Year greetings Taz. Loved your Snowdonia painting. Eileen and I look forward to viewing your new paintings.
    Love from us both,

    Eileen and Alan

Leave a Reply

