In London at the Menier Gallery

Mum and me are just back from the Heart and Sold ‘Reveal’ exhibition which finished on Saturday.  It was a lovely exhibition and I was lucky enough to have three paintings on show.  There were about a dozen artists there, with photos and paintings.  Also they had lots of our prints on sale.  I think it must have been a great success.  As well as going to the Gallery we met up with lots of friends and my brother and his wife.  We went on the London Eye and it was amazing and I visited the Tate Modern twice and also the National Gallery to look at the Impressionists.  I would like to go back there soon.Image

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In London at the Menier Gallery

  1. Carole says:

    It was lovely to meet up with you.

  2. Pingback: Inside The Reveal-a film by Agi K agnieszkaproductions | AGNIESZKA PRODUCTIONS ~ Films & Blogs & all things creative from Agi K

Leave a Reply

