Ben (the dog) by the River on Exmoor, Devon.

This is the latest painting that I have worked on again and removed me and mum from it.  There was only half of mum anyway.  I’m not very good at painting people, but I’ve left Ben the dog as I thought he looked good.  The red bow looks smart.  I started the painting after a holiday on Exmoor, which is very beautiful.  I like the trees and the way I painted the river.

Image

Acrylic on Board. 60 x 40 cms. SOLD

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ben (the dog) by the River on Exmoor, Devon.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Another wonderful painting Taz. Love. Garth

  2. Jean Booth says:

    Taz, this is another vibrant painting. Well done. Glad you enjoyed Exmoor. It is a beautiful area.
    Keep up the good work. Best wishes, Jean.

  3. Carole says:

    I think the dog is great fun!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Really love the Dog

Leave a Reply

