Exhibition at Cross Village Hall

This is the invitation to my exhibition in Cross near to Axbridge.  It’s going to be a great day with lots of friends and neighbours coming.  Mary Counsell is going to do the food and we’re going to have cream teas in the afternoon as well as home-made soups at lunch time.  All the money from the food is going to ‘Ups and Downs South-West’.  We did this about six years ago and it was a lovely day.  This time I’ve got framed prints and cards for sale and they would make lovely Christmas presents.Image

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Exhibition at Cross Village Hall

  1. Jean Booth says:

    Thanks for the invitation Taz. I look forward to seeing you at the exhibition. I’m sure that several of the Weston Tangent ladies will be there too. We did enjoy your visit to our meeting in October.
    Best wishes.

  2. Taz says:

    It will be nice to see you again. Taz x

Leave a Reply

