Your Help Please

I have been going through all the comments and messages left on Taz’s site and I’ve replied to some.  But I feel it is all a bit ‘hit or miss’.  If you have left a message requesting further information about any of Taz’s work or requesting something in particular, could you please contact me through my email.  It is:  gylda1@gmail.com

That way, I won’t miss anyone out.

We are sending out orders for the Greetings Cards and the signed, mounted prints, and this seems to be going quite smoothly. And since we’ve started using Paypal the cost is kept down considerably for people abroad.  So we are getting organised!

As soon as Taz’s exhibition is over we’ll put up a list of paintings that are for sale, and in the meantime, she is painting in her studio.  She spends about four to five hours a day painting.  At the moment she is working on a painting of St Michael’s Mount in Cornwall.  It’s another sunset painting and the colours are really vibrant.

I’d like to say a big ‘thank you’ to everyone for all their great interest.

Gylda.  Taz’s mum 

 

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

