Mounted Prints – Postage and Packing Prices

I have just checked at the PO and their prices were more than I had previously thought.

UK: p&p

  • A3 Prints – £7.50
  • A4 Prints – £7.00
  • Small – £3.00

CARDS – no p&p at present

Europe: p&p

  • A3 Prints – £10
  • A4  Prints – £8.00
  • Small – £5.00
  • CARDS Two Packs – p&p – £4.00

USA, Canada, Australia: p&p

  • A3 Prints – £15
  • A4 Prints – £12
  • Small – £6

I can get two mounted prints in each envelope.  So it would be possible to send two prints of any size for no extra charge.

CARDS – p&p – 2 Packs – £5.00

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

