Mounted Prints

I now have Mounted Prints for sale.  There are three sizes.  

Image size  5 x 7 inches.  Size with mount 10 x 8 inches.

Image size  A4.  Size with mount 16 x 12 inches.  

Image size A3.    Size with mount  20 x 16 inches.

Each mount has a strong backing board.  Each print  is signed and comes in a cellophane envelope.  The smallest size is £10.  The A4 size is £20.  And the A3 size is £30.

Postage and packing costs and more information can be found here ‘Buying my Artwork’

If you choose any image from the ones shown on this site, and say which size you want we will be able to provide that for you.  We already have a selection in stock, but if you choose one that has to be printed that will take a little longer.

Hope you like them.  They look really great!!!

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Mounted Prints

  1. Anonymous says:

    I love your paintings! They really capture the beauty and vibrant colors of the landscapes. I am interested in purchasing 1 or 2 mounted prints. Could you please let me know how much it would cost for Image A4 prints with shipping to the US (Washington, DC)?

    I look forward to hearing from you,

    Wendy Knight

    • Anonymous says:

      Hi Wendy
      I’m going to find out the cost of posting to Canada and US this week (9th Sept ) will let you know when I find out the cost. I haven’t got a full range of prints available but could print any for you in any of the three sizes in about 6 weeks time. Taz has an exhibition coming up locally, and I’m having to concentrate on that for the time being. All best wishes Gylda

      • Gylda Thomas says:

        Hi Wendy
        Shipping rates are now on this site. I can do a large range of signed, mounted prints in the three sizes. If you let me know what you would like I’ll do my best. Probably easiest to contact me on my email. It is gylda1@gmail.com

  2. Diane Strickland says:

    Tazia, I just saw your interview on the BBC Internet news! Congratulations! What a lovely painting for Prince George to see every day. And yes, I’d love to find out your shipping rates to the US as well. All the best,

    Diane Strickland

  3. Gylda Thomas says:

    Hi Diane
    I’m going to try to find out how much posting the mounts to the US will be this week…can you let me know which size you would like, please.

  4. Candace d'Holbach says:

    Tazia,
    Your take on how colors define shapes then a whole picture is absolutely wonderful. There is so much soul in each piece. Like your mom, I, too, adore and am drawn to the Turquoise Lagoon. I clicked on the Dec. ’13 option as December is my birth month. I live where it’s almost green all year ’round with snow so very rare. As blues and greens are my favorites colors, I fell in love with this piece. And, many more! You are so talented! Keep up the great work!

    Best to you,

    Candace

  5. Melissa says:

    Saw your story through Parents magazine and I am in awe of your talent and the beauty of your paintings. My 9 month old boy has a fascination with paintings already. I would love a print of the Cliffs in Sutherland, Scotland in maybe an A4. Let me know when you figure out pricing for American customers. 🙂

  6. Callie Holland says:

    Please contact me so I can place an order

  7. Jean says:

    What number is the picture at the top of this letter head please it is beautiful.

  8. Tazia Fawley says:

    Hello Jean – The photo at the top of the blog is a section of “Cornish Seascape’…I do have prints of that although the original has been sold. – Gylda.

Leave a Reply

