Old Harry Rocks

Old Harry Rocks

Acrylic on Board.  Size 60 x 40 cms.  Price SOLD.

My latest painting. Just finished today. It will go into the exhibition I’m having at the end of September for three weeks. It is going to be at the Princess Hall in Burnham-on-Sea and will last for three weeks. I am putting in ten paintings and they will be mainly sea-scapes, because those are my latest paintings. Ao at the moment my mum and I are very busy getting everything together for that. I’m also going to sell my cards thee too. If you are in this area I hope you visit and see my paintings. There is also a very nice cafe there where they have nice cakes!

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Old Harry Rocks

  1. Carole says:

    I like the sunset and I am looking forward to seeing this painting next week

  2. Derek says:

    Good Old Harry! You will soon have a lovely painting of every bit of our coast, well done!

  3. Julie says:

    I love this painting! Is it your local bit of coastline?

  4. Bec says:

    Hi Tazia, I love your work and I love this picture, the colours are fab – well done!
    We’d be interested in buying it…. But cannot make the exhibition. Can you tell me how we could do this please? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

