More of Tazia’s Greeting Cards

This is the second set of  greeting cards.  This time they are 5 x 7 inches and the set comprises of 6 different cards.  They too have their own individual  brightly coloured envelope.  As there are 6 cards and not 5 the price for them is £12 per set.Image  Again you can order them from my mum’s email, which is gylda1@gmail.com

Don’t forget to put in your address with the payment, and cheques made payable to Tazia Fawley.  And we really hope you like the cards as much as we do.

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More of Tazia’s Greeting Cards

  1. Mrs C Bullas says:

    Hello Tazia
    I stumbled on your work while looking for images of Porthcurno beach and I am absolutely in love with your paintings. You have a great style: I really like the way you simplify the shapes and colours down and by doing this render your views into patterns and designs that are still clearly landscapes/sea scapes. They look superb! I will be showing your work to some of my students back at school as I tech A level art at secondary school.
    Thank you Tazia for sharing your beautiful work.
    Regards and keep painting
    Mrs Clare Bullas

  2. Tazia,
    I saw your interview on the IDSC Facebook post. I think that you are an amazing person who has such a special gift. Your art work is beautiful. I have a 14 month old son with Down syndrome and I hope one day he finds something that he can be as passionate about as you are with your paintings. You are truly an inspiration.
    Tina

  3. Dear Tazia,

    Your “Snow In Canada” looks very much like I imagine my little home in the north woods of Michigan will look once snow flies! I’ve just moved here from New England.

    The home and bare trees, and the gigantic woodpile — it’s all familiar in a way, only this little home is red 🙂 Please let me know when you have the shipping cost to the US. I would love a little print of this card (I wonder, could the house be made red!) :):)

    All the best from Northern Michigan
    Linda

Leave a Reply

