Spring

Spring

Spring

Acrylic on Board.  Size 61 x 41 cms.  Price £250

This is the painting that I have been working on again.  I did it about 6 or 7 years ago and it had a large figure of me in the middle.  But it was not very good and mum suggested painting me out and painting all the background in.  I think it has come out really well and you can’t see where I used to be.

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Land-scapes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring

  1. Derek says:

    I think the re-painting is a great success

  2. Anonymous says:

    Ahhhhhhhhh. I love this Taz! Makes me long for lovely spring days in the garden. You’ve done a wonderful job with the paint over too. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

