Church Cove. Cornwall

Church Cove. Cornwall

Church Cove. Cornwall

Acrylic on Board.  Size 50 x 50 cms.  Price SOLD

This is my latest painting.  Just finished today.  Can you see the two love hearts in the painting?  Look along the cliff, almost to the end and then you will find them.

Many thanks to V.K.Guy Ltd who allowed me to use their photo.  Mike Guy said that he was happy for me to use their photos.  So ‘thank you’ very much.  It is very kind and generous.  And he said he liked the painting!

Last Sunday I moved back to my Mum’s house in Highbridge, where I’ll be living from now on.  I am having a studio built, but it won’t be finished for about a month, so it is a bit cramped at the moment because I have brought lots of furniture and things with me.

But it will be great when it’s finished because I’ll be able to move all my stuff in there and have my own space again.  Lots of wall space for my paintings.  I’ve already started a new painting, another square one, this time big rocks and a rough sea.

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Sea-scapes. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Church Cove. Cornwall

  1. Carole says:

    This is a lovely painting, Taz. I am looking forward to seeing your studio when it is finished.
    Carole

  2. Garth says:

    Another beautiful painting, Taz. I love the pink and magenta against the green and blue.

  3. Jo Mercer says:

    Very beautiful – fab fab colours!

  4. Samantha Hibbert says:

    This is beautiful. I love this painting, Sam

    • Mario Morelli says:

      hello Taz you probably don’t remember me , I am a friend of your father’s, Mario. I have just been looking at some of your paintings on the internet. , and had to let you know I think they are beautiful. Both my wife and I really like them very much. Your father told me a number of times that they were very good, but I did not realize how good. “Congradulation” I

Leave a Reply

