Clifton Suspension Bridge at Night

Clifton Suspension Bridge at Night

Clifton Suspension Bridge at Night

Acrylic on Board.  Size 45 x 25cm.  Sold.

This was my very first painting that I made ten years ago.  I wanted to include it because it shows how my style has changed and developed.  I went on to paint three more paintings of the bridge.  Although this first painting is very simple, it gave me the encouragement to continue and to improve.  I discovered whilst doing it, that I loved to paint, and now it has become one of the most important things in my life.

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Land-scapes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Clifton Suspension Bridge at Night

  1. Garth says:

    A great start, Taz, leading to some wonderful paintings.

Leave a Reply

