New Exhibition

Mum and I have just arranged a new exhibition at The Princess Arts Centre in Burnham-0n-Sea.  It is going to be from Sept 30th – October 21st, with the Private View on Thursday October 3rd.  It is very exciting and the venue is lovely.  I will be able to show between 10 and 15 paintings, so at the moment I’m busy painting a large sea scape.  It is the largest painting I have ever done and is really difficult.

Also next week we are going to see a printer about printing Greetings cards, notelets and postcards, which will be on sale through this website.  And they will also be on sale at the Private View.

Another idea is to sell prints of the paintings in quite a large size.  So we are having a lot of ideas about my work.  I will put more information on this site as soon as we can.  Hope you like these new ideas.  Please let me know.  Taz

About Tazia Fawley

I started painting seriously about 10 years ago. My main interests are sea-scapes and land-scapes. I live in Somerset in the UK and have had a number of local exhibitions. I enjoy working in acrylic paint and find that it is a versatile medium and sympathetic to my way of working. I am a self-taught painter and am fascinated by colour, pattern and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Exhibition

  1. Carole says:

    Hi Taz – I am looking forward to the exhibition and seeing all the cards etc.

  2. Jane says:

    Looking forward to seeing your new work and seeing you too.

Leave a Reply

